nl-NLde-DEzh-CNen-USes-ESpt-PTja-JP

Kontakt Formular

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Kontakt


Besucheradresse
Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
Die Niederlande

 

Postanschrift
Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
Die Niederlande

 

T +31 (0)297 381 050
F +31 (0)297 381 070
E info@holex.com

Geschäftsführer
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)297 381 058
M +31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

Vertrieb
Bob van Vianen
T +31 (0)297 381 054
M +31 (0)653 184 511
E bob.van.vianen@holex.com

 

Produktion/IKT
Rick Hogenboom
M +31 (0)651 591 662
E rick.hogenboom@holex.com

 

Verwaltung
Fred Benner
T +31 (0)297 381 074
M +31 (0)620 411 201
E fred.benner@holex.com


HR
Jessica Gouveia
T +31 (0)297 381 068
M +31 (0)658 742 787
E jessica.gouveia@holex.com

 
Verpackungsabteilung
Remco Engbers
M +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

 

 Bankdaten

 

 Kreditantrag