nl-NLde-DEzh-CNen-USes-ESpt-PTja-JP

Formulario de contacto

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Contacto


Dirección


Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
Países Bajos

 

Dirección postal


Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
Países Bajos

 

T +31 (0)297 381 050
F +31 (0)297 381 070
E info@holex.com

 

 Cómo llegar

 

Director
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)297 381 058
M +31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

 

Ventas
Bob van Vianen
T +31 (0)297 381 054
M +31 (0)653 184 511
E bob.van.vianen@holex.com

 

Producción/ICT
Rick Hogenboom
M +31 (0)651 591 662
E rick.hogenboom@holex.com

 

Administración
Fred Benner
T +31 (0)297 381 074
M +31 (0)620 411 201
E fred.benner@holex.com

 

HR
Jessica Gouveia
T +31 (0)297 381 068
M +31 (0)658 742 787
E jessica.gouveia@holex.com

Embalaje


Remco Engbers
M +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

 

 Datos bancarios

 

 Solicitud de crédito