Skip to content

Contact and Customer Care

How can we help you?

New Customer

How can I become a Holex customer?

New customer - I have a question.

I have been asked to fill in your application form.

Existing Customer

Existing customer - Webshop Tips

Existing customer - I have a question.

Supplier

Supplier - I have a question.

Search

Find your answer on our website

Address & Contact details

Director
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

Marketing
Fleur Cornelissen
T +31 (0)683 526 296
E fleur.cornelissen@holex.com

Finance
Peter Wijnands
T +31 (0)657 753 180
E peter.wijnands@holex.com

Accounts Receivable
Chris van Arenthals
T +31 (0)622 403 246
E chris.van.arenthals@holex.com

Procurement & Global Sourcing
Marcel Pennings
T +31 (0)683 294 955
E marcel.pennings@holex.com

Production
Nigel Verzaal
T +31 (0)612 180 572
nigel.verzaal@holex.com

Packaging
Remco Engbers
T +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

Sales
Bob van Vianen
T +31 (0)653 184 511
E bob.van.vianen@holex.com

Visiting address
Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
The Netherlands

Postal address
Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)297 381 050
F +31 (0)297 381 070

Route description

Holex is registered under

VAT no. NL009505325.B01 - Chamber of Commerce Amsterdam No. 34068665

Bank Details

Payments in Euro's
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in Canadian Dollars
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in American Dollars
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code: NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code: is RABONL2U

Please mail your check to:
RN re Holex Flower / Holex USA
P.O. Box 842041
DALLAS, TX 75284-2041

Scroll To Top