Contact

Visiting address
Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
The Netherlands

Postal address
Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)297 381 050
F +31 (0)297 381 070
E info@holex.com

Route description

Director
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)297 381 058
+31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

Sales
Bob van Vianen
T +31 (0)297 381 054
M +31 (0)653 184 511
E bob.van.vianen@holex.com

Production/ICT
Rick Hogenboom
M +31 (0)651 591 662
rick.hogenboom@holex.com

Administration
Fred Benner
T +31 (0)297 381 074
M +31 (0)620 411 201
E fred.benner@holex.com

HR
Jessica Gouveia
T +31 (0)297 381 068
M +31 (0)658 742 787
E jessica.gouveia@holex.com

Packaging
Remco Engbers
M +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

Bankdetails

Payments in Euro's
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in Canadian Dollars
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in American Dollars
Bank Account - 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code: NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code: is RABONL2U

Please mail your check to:
RN re Holex Flower / Holex USA
P.O. Box 842041
DALLAS, TX 75284-2041