お問い合わせ先

業務執行取締役
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)297 381 058
+31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

住所
Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
The Netherlands

郵送先
Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

電子商取引
Rob Ammerlaan
M +31 (0)623 987 517
E 
rob.ammerlaan@holex.com

マーケティング
Fleur Cornelissen
M +31 (0)683 526 296
E 
fleur.cornelissen@holex.com

生産/ICT部門
Rick Hogenboom
rick.hogenboom@holex.com

梱包部門
Remco Engbers
M +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

人材
Maya Westerhof
T +31 (0)297 381 068
E maya.westerhof@holex.com

Bankdetails

Payments in Euro's
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in Canadian Dollars
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Payments in American Dollars
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 with Rabobank Westland, De Lier, the Netherlands.
IBAN-code NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code is RABONL2U

Please mail your check to:
RN re Holex Flower / Holex USA
P.O. Box 842041
DALLAS, TX 75284-2041