Contact

Bezoekadres
Magnolia 3
1424 LA De Kwakel
The Netherlands

Postadres
Postbus 1190
1430 BD Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)297 381 050
F +31 (0)297 381 070
E info@holex.com

Route beschrijving

Directeur
Paul Hoogenboom
T +31 (0)297 381 058
+31 (0)653 184 370
E paul.hoogenboom@holex.com

Verkoop
Bob van Vianen
T +31 (0)297 381 054
M +31 (0)653 184 511
E bob.van.vianen@holex.com

Productie/ICT
Rick Hogenboom
M +31 (0)651 591 662
rick.hogenboom@holex.com

Administratie
Fred Benner
T +31 (0)297 381 074
M +31 (0)620 411 201
E fred.benner@holex.com

HR
Jessica Gouveia
T +31 (0)297 381 068
M +31 (0)658 742 787
E jessica.gouveia@holex.com

Verpakking
Remco Engbers
M +31 (0)610 898 772
E remco.engbers@holex.com

Bankdetails

Betalingen in Euro's
Bank Account 38.80.10.231 - Rabobank Westland, De Lier, Nederland.
IBAN-code: NL49RABO0388010231
BIC-code: RABONL2U